loading

Team

Boesch Michael web
Bärner Brocki
Michael Bösch

031 919 24 52
michael.boesch@gewa.ch

GEWA Schriftzug
Bärner Brocki
Hansjürg Gerber

031 333 82 23
hansjuerg.gerber@gewa.ch

Gelzer Vinzenz web
Bärner Brocki
Vinzenz Gelzer

031 919 13 25
vinzenz.gelzer@gewa.ch

Jaeggi alice WEB
Bärner Brocki
Alice Jäggi

031 919 46 47
alice.jaeggi@gewa.ch

Kolly Christoph Web
Bärner Brocki
Christoph Kolly

031 919 13 65
christoph.kolly@gewa.ch

Lindenmann Corinne Web
Bärner Brocki
Corinne Lindenmann

031 919 24 90
corinne.lindenmann@gewa.ch

Maeder Ramon Web
Bärner Brocki
Ramon Maeder

031 919 46 51
ramon.maeder@gewa.ch

Daniele Marcon
Bärner Brocki
Daniele Marcon

031 330 80 13
daniele.marcon@gewa.ch

Mueller Bernhard web
Leiter Bärner Brocki
Bernhard Müller

031 919 24 66
bernhard.mueller@gewa.ch

Mueller Nelly Web
Bärner Brocki
Nelly Müller

031 919 46 46
nelly.mueller@gewa.ch

Paiano Gabriela web
Bärner Brocki
Gabriela Paiano

031 919 24 15
gabriela.paiano@gewa.ch

Rufener kathrin WEB
Bärner Brocki
Kathrin Rufener

031 330 80 16
kathrin.rufener@gewa.ch

Schneider Kohler Monika Web
Bärner Brocki
Monika Schneider Kohler

031 919 24 71
monika.schneiderkohler@gewa.ch

Signoroni Sandro web
Bärner Brocki
Sandro Signoroni

031 919 46 49
sandro.signoroni@gewa.ch

Sreng Melanie web
Bärner Brocki
Melanie Sreng

031 919 23 75
melanie.sreng@gewa.ch

Trachsel Mathias Web
Bärner Brocki
Mathias Trachsel

031 919 24 53
mathias.trachsel@gewa.ch

Tschanz lukas WEB
Stv. Leiter Bärner Brocki Betrieb
Lukas Tschanz

031 330 80 14
lukas.tschanz@gewa.ch

Weber katharina web
Bärner Brocki
Katharina Weber

031 919 46 50
katharina.weber@gewa.ch

Weber Mario Intranet
Stv. Leiter Bärner Brocki Verkauf
Mario Weber

031 919 24 36
mario.weber@gewa.ch

Von Niederhaeusern Katja Web
Bärner Brocki
Katja von Niederhäusern

031 919 46 18
Katja.VonNiederhaeusern@gewa.ch

Wuethrich christine WEB
Bärner Brocki
Christine Wüthrich

031 919 35 75
christine.wuethrich@gewa.ch

Suche Kontakt Gutscheine Schliessen